Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (745)
(
4.96/5
) based on
745
reviews.

by Saida on Feb 22 2018 11:06

Always used touch of pine wonderful quality and customer service
 
 
 
 
 

by Kathryn on Feb 19 2018 13:55

Lovely oak furniture. Good service. Reasonable prices. We are very happy with our purchases.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ali on Feb 17 2018 17:45

Brilliant service from beginning to end.... highly recommend Touch of Pine!
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Stiff on Feb 16 2018 18:22

Excellent service in the shop. Excellent delivery process with diligent delivery staff who were polite and careful
 
 
 
 
 

by Diane Small on Feb 13 2018 19:10

I found the staff at Bicester store very helpful and the table I first ordered was out of stock and it was in a sale so I ordered another my second choice but the staff were very helpful and made sure they got the one I wanted originally. Excellent service and prompt delivery and very friendly. We were also impressed when they put the table together and we are very pleased with it. Diane. (13th Feb)
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Ruff on Feb 13 2018 17:34

My furniture arrived today and the people who delivered it were very professional and very helpful. Excellent service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Feb 13 2018 15:22

After receiving poor service, I reluctantly went back to my local store to get some ideas for 2 new items needed for storage. Gary was more than willing to listen to my requirements and made the effort to show me a variety of pieces that would fit my needs and as a result, I ordered there and then! Within 10 days my order had been delivered, and am delighted with the way they compliment my new home! Great products at great prices.
 
 
 
 
 

by ST on Feb 9 2018 16:05

The delivery was quick and the delivery drivers were very careful and respectful. Even wore shoe protectors as not to dirty the carpet. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Shirley smith on Feb 9 2018 12:41

Excellent range. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Delivery men were courteous efficient and pleasant
 
 
 
 
 

by Cheryl moore on Feb 5 2018 17:20

V lpleased so 5 stars
 
 
 
 
 

by Kim on Feb 5 2018 14:39

You supplied exactly what we wanted. Couldn't find it anywhere else.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dayus on Feb 5 2018 12:01

I love the bookcase I bought - it looks fantastic! Delivery was quick and the bookcase was taken to the room of my choice. We’ve always been happy with furniture from a Touch of Pine.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jenny on Feb 4 2018 19:47

5 stars excellent service from store to delivering
 
 
 
 
 

by Ryan C on Feb 3 2018 16:43

Had a few issues with our furniture but was down to the manufacturer and not a touch of pine. They dealt with it all very well and made sure I got furniture up to the standard it should be. Would definitely recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul nicholls on Feb 1 2018 10:18

Great service, ordered late on a Sunday night and got a phone call first thing Monday morning to arrange delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Ruth on Jan 31 2018 14:02

Excellent service, very helpful and delivery arrived when expected and unpacked, took away all packing, couldn't ask for more
 
 
 
 
 

by Gillian Le Beau on Jan 29 2018 21:18

Service from purchase at shop to delivery was all efficient and fuss free.Thete was no pushy sales people trying to sell extras. Delivery people were prompt polite on time and unpacked and positioned item where requested Five stars
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline Todd on Jan 27 2018 19:42

I gave 5 stars as from sale to delivery service was good. Good quality furniture and helpful staff. Fully assembled on site. Very friendly staff. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Carol bruton on Jan 25 2018 11:14

We had brilliant service cannot fault anyone
 
 
 
 
 

by Julia on Jan 23 2018 12:18

Absolutely fabulous love my furniture and the delivery guys were fantastic, put it all in and set up so thrilled thank you Kind regards Julia
 
 
 
 
 

by Jansilla on Jan 21 2018 16:14

Excellent choice and service as always!
 
 
 
 
 

by Kerry on Jan 18 2018 17:06

Lovely people in store. Very friendly and helpful! Offered us a temporary table as ours was not quite ready. We accepted the offer and not disappointed. Our chairs are very sturdy and well made.
 
 
 
 
 

by Matt on Jan 17 2018 08:57

Really pleasant at shop and top delivery and they even set it up
 
 
 
 
 

by Beany on Jan 16 2018 10:38

We always have very good service from you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Stentiford on Jan 13 2018 14:44

First class service. Very pleased with the drivers who done a great job. I always use A Touch Of Pine - my house is full of it. 5 Stars.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sara Parsons on Jan 11 2018 18:37

Excellent staff very friendly and helpful, this includes the delivery men
 
 
 
 
 

by Happy Customer on Jan 9 2018 17:24

A Touch of Pine is a very friendly and welcoming furniture store. All the staff I dealt with were very helpful and friendly. The Furniture is of good quality and looks lovely in my new home, I couldn't be happier with the products I purchase and the Customer service I receive, 5* Company and 5* service! I look forward to visiting again soon.
 
 
 
 
 

by Darren j levers on Jan 6 2018 16:55

Excellent in all aspects. I hope the staff are looked after they deserve it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Vish on Jan 5 2018 10:09

10 stars is what I would give Best service from order to fit Keep up the amazing work
 
 
 
 
 

by Aimee on Dec 20 2017 21:31

We are thrilled with our dining room table, chairs and king sized bed frame. Thank you to the staff in store and the excellent delivery service. We will be returning for more furniture in the near future!
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma Carr on Dec 20 2017 20:58

Touch of Pine called me to arrange delivery date - they sent a text the day before with a delivery slot and arrived on time. Very happy with the service and the quality of our new chairs.
 
 
 
 
 

by Anne on Dec 20 2017 10:15

Great service, delivery team assembled it all, very pleased.
 
 
 
 
 

by Christine on Dec 19 2017 09:55

We bought a big dining table for our new house. Great value! Delivery was quick, on time and courteous.
 
 
 
 
 

by Laird on Dec 19 2017 09:52

Concencious delivery and furnature carefully delivered to where we wanted it. We have half the heart of oak range and would keep.adding to it as we furnish our house. Excellent quality.
 
 
 
 
 

by Clive on Dec 18 2017 09:58

Very competent
 
 
 
 
 

by Shelley parsons on Dec 14 2017 16:39

Great service. Very pleased with table chairs and cabinet. Will look great at Christmas.
 
 
 
 
 

by Phil on Dec 13 2017 19:55

Really good quality furniture at a great price and great customer service.
 
 
 
 
 

by R Thompson on Dec 13 2017 10:33

***** 5 STARS
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue on Dec 12 2017 17:06

Five stars '
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Dec 12 2017 12:29

Excellent service, delivery was very good even with the poor weather
 
 
 
 
 

by Kim on Dec 9 2017 22:17

Would definitely buy from you again. The staff in store were very helpful and the delivery men were really good.
 
 
 
 
 

by Babita on Dec 5 2017 12:31

It was very impressive delivery service. The guys were very humble. .
 
 
 
 
 

by John on Dec 5 2017 12:09

Fast delivery and placed in the desired room
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa on Dec 3 2017 18:34

Good quality, informative service, excellent delivery service, will use again
 
 
 
 
 

by Diane Floyd on Dec 3 2017 15:58

Beautiful solid furniture and helpful delivery staff
 
 
 
 
 

by g on Nov 28 2017 20:41

Excellent shop staff,delivery staff and furniture.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stephen on Nov 28 2017 12:53

Service and delivery was first class
 
 
 
 
 

by Michael Tanner on Nov 25 2017 19:29

Great quality and choice at decent price. Friendly staff and flexible delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by sharon on Nov 25 2017 14:26

Good quality furniture, lovely helpful staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Shazza on Nov 25 2017 10:06

Wonderful service
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK