Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (679)
(
4.95/5
) based on
679
reviews.

by Ollie on Oct 20 2017 09:20

Good product , helpful shop and delivery staff and delivered on time and the day stated , would always buy from you
 
 
 
 
 

by Hugh Stephens on Oct 17 2017 18:42

We have used a touch of pine on several occasions in the past and have always been please with the quality and style. The staff had always been very helpful and friendly
 
 
 
 
 

by Keith Mosrs on Oct 13 2017 13:41

Although there was a mix up in the order, when the chairs arrived and were found to be wrong, we were left with the chairs until the correct ones arrived. Service was brilliant amd pleasant. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Steph Murphy on Oct 11 2017 22:42

I have ordered furniture twice for my lounge and then a few months later for my bedroom. I found Gary the Manager to be extremely helpful especially whilst I was trying to work out which pieces of furniture would fit best and the delivery guys were excellent. I love my new furniture and A Touch of Pine will be my first choice should I need anything else. Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Judith on Oct 11 2017 09:52

5 stars. Delivered as arranged, having been stored for several weeks. Helpful staff in the shop, delivery mem knowledge able and efficient
 
 
 
 
 

by Nicola on Oct 10 2017 19:33

We purchased new living room furniture which was amazing, the only problem was it made my dining room furniture look shabby. So another visit later and I have the perfect home. Thanks again x
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin on Oct 9 2017 06:59

Delivery and assembly of product was excellent. We will definitely use you again- the products are of vey high quality and very reasonably priced.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue on Oct 4 2017 08:54

Excellent quality, delivery service excellent
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam on Sep 29 2017 09:13

Good quality furniture. UK made. Good service and advice. Friendly efficient delivery staff. My furniture needed dismantling to fit up our narrow staircase. This was no problem for the delivery staff and they wnet about it carefully and efficiently.
 
 
 
 
 

by ANDREW Rowley on Sep 27 2017 08:19

Service in store and on delivery both good
 
 
 
 
 

by Pip on Sep 26 2017 11:05

Good service. When delivered a chair was cracked and they returned it to the shop and immediately replaced it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bob horne on Sep 23 2017 11:45

5* excellent service will continue to shop there
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Sep 23 2017 11:33

Fabulous quality furniture and service as usual!
 
 
 
 
 

by Ian Pattie on Sep 22 2017 12:18

I'm a regular customer with Touch of Pine having bought both pine and oak furniture from the Banbury shop at least a dozen times over the years. The chest I bought this time had a quality problem, but was swapped over as soon as they had a replacement. It was done courteously and without question. Great service and no doubt I'll be shopping there again before long.
 
 
 
 
 

by Donna Rounsfell on Sep 22 2017 09:59

The politeness if the staff was amazing. The delivery and Installation of the furniture was top to none. Will definitely buy from again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim Campbell on Sep 20 2017 14:55

From start to finish a fantastic service
 
 
 
 
 

by Keith Owens on Sep 20 2017 10:24

The first table delivered was slightly marked, not finished properly. After sending photos of marked areas a replacement table was ordered and delivered within 10 days, quicker than anticipated. The replacement table was fine. We had the same delivery crew each time and they worked quietly and efficiently, made sure we were instructed on table use ( it's an expandable) and we're tidy and courteous throughout.
 
 
 
 
 

by Stewart Church on Sep 19 2017 11:46

5 star will use again
 
 
 
 
 

by Jim Campbell on Sep 12 2017 16:31

5 star went again and somemore
 
 
 
 
 

by Brian on Sep 12 2017 16:11

Excellent service, delivered when said. Delivery men were very good and took care when delivering the large wardrobe not to damage bannister and walls.
 
 
 
 
 

by Carolyn Maiklem on Sep 8 2017 15:36

Everybody very helpful and polite. Very reasonably priced good quality furniture.
 
 
 
 
 

by Helen on Sep 8 2017 09:22

Customer Service & delivery was excellent. Would recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by R quinn on Sep 7 2017 09:00

Very happy with our purchase a quick delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Steve on Sep 7 2017 08:27

Quick and easy
 
 
 
 
 

by Gemma on Sep 2 2017 09:41

Would highly recommend A touch of pine. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery. The quality of the bed we ordered is second to none and we would have paid twice the amount if we had done to a big retailer. Shane's Discount Den has some fantastic deals!! Will be getting all future bedroom furniture from here !
 
 
 
 
 

by Catherine on Aug 28 2017 14:18

We have now bought at least twenty pieces of furniture from Touch of Pine, love it!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary Gregory on Aug 16 2017 10:25

5 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Anon on Aug 13 2017 12:58

very good service from start to finish
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave on Aug 12 2017 09:53

Good range and good quality at good price
 
 
 
 
 

by Wejay on Aug 8 2017 15:17

Really nice furniture. Delivered exactly as promised and thoughtful and careful delivery men.
 
 
 
 
 

by Annette Perks on Aug 5 2017 13:52

The service was excellent, with good knowledge of products and a fantastic range. The delivery men were polite and courteous. We would certainly use them again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bryce on Jun 28 2017 11:53

I would recommend a Touch of Pine for any furniture you need due to the wide choice available and competitive prices.
 
 
 
 
 

by Joy on Jun 27 2017 13:08

Furniture of good quality, delivered when stated and we'll packed. Can't fault and would recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pauline bryan on Jun 17 2017 21:48

Wonderful service.
 
 
 
 
 

by John Bird on Jun 15 2017 16:52

Delivery guys were spot on and everything was as it should be John Bird -Banbury
 
 
 
 
 

by Richard on Jun 15 2017 11:06

All went to plan
 
 
 
 
 

by Lynda Dyer on Jun 10 2017 10:51

I am gradually replacing my old furniture with the Bicester Oak range as and when I can afford it. I love the look and feel of natural wood, particularly light oak. My mother and I have now purchased 6 items between us from the oak ranges and we've always been extremely happy with the service from our local shop in Banbury. This is the first time we have had anything delivered and I would highly recommend the service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Debbie Weston on May 23 2017 20:31

The delivery guys were great. I had to wave them down as I was on my way to pick my grandson up and they stopped and said it was no problem. They off loaded the chest of drawers then secured the knobs by which time my sister turned up and let them in. Thanks for great service. Debbie Weston
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Chrisy Jupp on May 19 2017 15:19

Very impressed with quality of furniture. Delivery was quick and efficient with the fitters putting the table together and protecting my floor. They also showed me how to work the extension of the table. Excellent service all round.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jo on May 11 2017 13:02

Great value. Delivery men were very helpful and polite. Would definitely recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave Gilkes on May 9 2017 11:27

Two very good delivery men, complete the job quickly and efficiently & had no problem with my my very nosey little dog .
 
 
 
 
 

by Wendy on May 8 2017 21:28

Had my furniture for 2 weeks and absolutely love it. Made so well and very sturdy. Delivered when quoted and delivery men very good and put furniture just where I wanted it. Would certainly buy from Touch of Pine again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mick Hutton on May 8 2017 08:54

The delivery chaps were brilliant and I would recommend you to my friends thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Joyce Taylor on Apr 28 2017 22:10

Friendly service. Prompt delivery. Good after sales.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pat Shawyer on Apr 28 2017 11:05

Have shopped at Touch of Pine before, and can't fault the service or the product
 
 
 
 
 

by K T on Apr 21 2017 12:07

Quality goods at reasonable price. Free delivery, friendly efficient staff & delivery drivers.
 
 
 
 
 

by Penny Cox on Apr 21 2017 12:07

Many thanks!
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline kelly on Apr 21 2017 12:03

rating 5 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Rosemarie on Apr 1 2017 11:46

Excellent service from store to delivery men. Fast delivery and kept informed of progress of our order. The furniture is of an excellent quality, great value for money!
 
 
 
 
 

by Amy on Mar 29 2017 16:48

We now have 4 pieces from your Somerset range and will continue to add to it. It's solid furniture and I wouldn't shop anywhere else. I love it!
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK