Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (765)
(
4.96/5
) based on
765
reviews.

by Adrian on Apr 12 2018 19:52

excellent quality of products
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr T on Apr 12 2018 09:56

Excellent, the experience at A touch of pine was a good one, the in store sales team were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The products are very well made. The delivery arrived when expected and the delivery team were friendly and professional.
 
 
 
 
 

by Maureen on Apr 6 2018 16:17

So far every thing I've brought has been excellent
 
 
 
 
 

by Reg on Apr 6 2018 09:09

Straight forward purchase, delivered on time with great communication. Top marks!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark horne on Apr 3 2018 18:20

Very professional from start to finish will use again.
 
 
 
 
 

by David Entwistle on Mar 27 2018 09:35

The delivery drivers/assemblers were excellent and feinsly
 
 
 
 
 

by Tony Betteridge on Mar 22 2018 18:23

Was very good them made up the bed and took packaging away very happy
 
 
 
 
 

by Anthony sammons on Mar 17 2018 14:14

Very good on delivery and delivery of furniture all very good
 
 
 
 
 

by Joan Chiddle on Mar 13 2018 14:00

Delivery was nice and early delivery men most considerate putting on overshoes and taking the furniture to the exact place I wanted in the house.
 
 
 
 
 

by Simon Reeve on Mar 13 2018 13:04

Quality purchase, staff assisted in store and delivery on time as advised. Top marks
 
 
 
 
 

by Clive gibbard on Mar 8 2018 18:20

Fantastic service your chaps phoned me about 15 minutes before they arrived as requested off loaded our pieces gave them a little bust off brought them in and put them where I wanted All done in 10 minutes tops Will definitely be calling in again at some point
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Susan Yates on Mar 6 2018 14:27

I would give 5 stars delivery men very polite and did a very good job of putting it all together
 
 
 
 
 

by Elpa on Mar 3 2018 23:13

We are very pleased with the chest of drawers we purchased in February. We love your products and have many items in our house. Your delivery team are unfailingly helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by Geoff Fraser on Mar 2 2018 22:54

Good service in store , delivery delayed as the store found a flaw in the furniture , new item obtained and delivered within two extra days Delivery men carried up stairs and placed just where I needed it to go All round excellent service
 
 
 
 
 

by Jack on Feb 28 2018 12:15

Ordering was easily and delivery guys were helpful and built the furniture up
 
 
 
 
 

by John Batthula on Feb 27 2018 11:07

Very helpful and excellent service
 
 
 
 
 

by Mr m g pearce on Feb 27 2018 11:02

Good quality polite service made us go back
 
 
 
 
 

by Mike pearce on Feb 25 2018 15:21

Good quality at the right price we made a second purchase
 
 
 
 
 

by Heather Caines on Feb 24 2018 09:11

Very happy with the service from taking the order over the phone, Text day before delivery and arrival of the furniture well in the appointed time slot. Delivery guys were really good and moved another piece of furniture to make delivery easier. Would recommend very highly hence 5 stars.
 
 
 
 
 

by Saida on Feb 22 2018 11:06

Always used touch of pine wonderful quality and customer service
 
 
 
 
 

by Kathryn on Feb 19 2018 13:55

Lovely oak furniture. Good service. Reasonable prices. We are very happy with our purchases.
 
 
 
 
 

by Selena Killick on Feb 18 2018 10:09

Amazing service, brilliant furniture at a great price! I’ve been recommending you to everyone I know.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ali on Feb 17 2018 17:45

Brilliant service from beginning to end.... highly recommend Touch of Pine!
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Stiff on Feb 16 2018 18:22

Excellent service in the shop. Excellent delivery process with diligent delivery staff who were polite and careful
 
 
 
 
 

by Diane Small on Feb 13 2018 19:10

I found the staff at Bicester store very helpful and the table I first ordered was out of stock and it was in a sale so I ordered another my second choice but the staff were very helpful and made sure they got the one I wanted originally. Excellent service and prompt delivery and very friendly. We were also impressed when they put the table together and we are very pleased with it. Diane. (13th Feb)
 
 
 
 
 

by Kevin Ruff on Feb 13 2018 17:34

My furniture arrived today and the people who delivered it were very professional and very helpful. Excellent service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sarah on Feb 13 2018 15:22

After receiving poor service, I reluctantly went back to my local store to get some ideas for 2 new items needed for storage. Gary was more than willing to listen to my requirements and made the effort to show me a variety of pieces that would fit my needs and as a result, I ordered there and then! Within 10 days my order had been delivered, and am delighted with the way they compliment my new home! Great products at great prices.
 
 
 
 
 

by ST on Feb 9 2018 16:05

The delivery was quick and the delivery drivers were very careful and respectful. Even wore shoe protectors as not to dirty the carpet. Highly recommended.
 
 
 
 
 

by Shirley smith on Feb 9 2018 12:41

Excellent range. Staff very pleasant and helpful. Delivery men were courteous efficient and pleasant
 
 
 
 
 

by Cheryl moore on Feb 5 2018 17:20

V lpleased so 5 stars
 
 
 
 
 

by Kim on Feb 5 2018 14:39

You supplied exactly what we wanted. Couldn't find it anywhere else.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dayus on Feb 5 2018 12:01

I love the bookcase I bought - it looks fantastic! Delivery was quick and the bookcase was taken to the room of my choice. We’ve always been happy with furniture from a Touch of Pine.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jenny on Feb 4 2018 19:47

5 stars excellent service from store to delivering
 
 
 
 
 

by Ryan C on Feb 3 2018 16:43

Had a few issues with our furniture but was down to the manufacturer and not a touch of pine. They dealt with it all very well and made sure I got furniture up to the standard it should be. Would definitely recommend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul nicholls on Feb 1 2018 10:18

Great service, ordered late on a Sunday night and got a phone call first thing Monday morning to arrange delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Ruth on Jan 31 2018 14:02

Excellent service, very helpful and delivery arrived when expected and unpacked, took away all packing, couldn't ask for more
 
 
 
 
 

by Gillian Le Beau on Jan 29 2018 21:18

Service from purchase at shop to delivery was all efficient and fuss free.Thete was no pushy sales people trying to sell extras. Delivery people were prompt polite on time and unpacked and positioned item where requested Five stars
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline Todd on Jan 27 2018 19:42

I gave 5 stars as from sale to delivery service was good. Good quality furniture and helpful staff. Fully assembled on site. Very friendly staff. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Carol bruton on Jan 25 2018 11:14

We had brilliant service cannot fault anyone
 
 
 
 
 

by Julia on Jan 23 2018 12:18

Absolutely fabulous love my furniture and the delivery guys were fantastic, put it all in and set up so thrilled thank you Kind regards Julia
 
 
 
 
 

by Jansilla on Jan 21 2018 16:14

Excellent choice and service as always!
 
 
 
 
 

by Kerry on Jan 18 2018 17:06

Lovely people in store. Very friendly and helpful! Offered us a temporary table as ours was not quite ready. We accepted the offer and not disappointed. Our chairs are very sturdy and well made.
 
 
 
 
 

by Matt on Jan 17 2018 08:57

Really pleasant at shop and top delivery and they even set it up
 
 
 
 
 

by Beany on Jan 16 2018 10:38

We always have very good service from you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Stentiford on Jan 13 2018 14:44

First class service. Very pleased with the drivers who done a great job. I always use A Touch Of Pine - my house is full of it. 5 Stars.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sara Parsons on Jan 11 2018 18:37

Excellent staff very friendly and helpful, this includes the delivery men
 
 
 
 
 

by Happy Customer on Jan 9 2018 17:24

A Touch of Pine is a very friendly and welcoming furniture store. All the staff I dealt with were very helpful and friendly. The Furniture is of good quality and looks lovely in my new home, I couldn't be happier with the products I purchase and the Customer service I receive, 5* Company and 5* service! I look forward to visiting again soon.
 
 
 
 
 

by Darren j levers on Jan 6 2018 16:55

Excellent in all aspects. I hope the staff are looked after they deserve it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Vish on Jan 5 2018 10:09

10 stars is what I would give Best service from order to fit Keep up the amazing work
 
 
 
 
 

by Aimee on Dec 20 2017 21:31

We are thrilled with our dining room table, chairs and king sized bed frame. Thank you to the staff in store and the excellent delivery service. We will be returning for more furniture in the near future!
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK