Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (878)
(
4.95/5
) based on
878
reviews.

by Tjstars on Dec 13 2018 08:47

Wonderful solid, well-constructed furniture hence my second purchase from this range and this store. Fantastic communication through order and delivery process too. I’ll be back!
 
 
 
 
 

by S on Dec 11 2018 16:29

Excellent timing. You arrived when quoted. Professional and polite delivery service. Furniture placed in room of choice no quibble. Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Kendog on Dec 9 2018 11:22

Very helpful staff. Pricing is very good. 5 Star. Delivery men incredibly helpful.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jojo on Dec 8 2018 15:08

Very please with the service in the shop and a good range of products.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs carola glasspoil on Dec 7 2018 14:13

Excellent customer service, high quality product will certainly recommend to others.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paula on Dec 6 2018 10:03

Staff in shop really helpful with answering our questions on purchasing items we required. Delivery men very careful when carrying large furniture through house and even put bed together. Thank you to all.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ben on Dec 6 2018 09:32

Beautiful furniture at affordable prices, thanks for your great service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Debbie lenton on Dec 4 2018 15:07

Great selection of furniture,good prices,friendly staff, delivery time slot was given which is always helpful. Furniture put in place in room by delivery men. Definitely recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by G De Cesare on Dec 4 2018 13:06

Afternoon waiting for the right opportunity to buy new dinning room table and chairs I remember a touch of pine and oak from many years ago in Aylesbury I decided to visit the Bicester store I was very pleased to find what I needed I was after extending table and new chairs. Service was good I didn’t fine anyone was pushing for sales . Opportunity was good as it was the start of Black Friday week. Delivery was good no mess no packaging. Spot on ! Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Patsy rakestraw on Nov 30 2018 09:42

Five star good service all round *****
 
 
 
 
 

by Katy Harmer on Nov 29 2018 19:18

Great furniture at a great price. Delivered on the day arrange and put together quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by Aimee on Nov 22 2018 20:20

Fabulous customer service from start to finish ended up buying 4 products and only came in for one! Made our new house nearly complete!
 
 
 
 
 

by Matt on Nov 21 2018 09:55

Very good job very good quality workmanship and quality of wood
 
 
 
 
 

by Leo on Nov 14 2018 19:19

Great service in store by the man who served us, great pine products, we bought a pine bed frame, fast delivery - the bed was delivered in 10 days. The delivery man set up the bed free of charge. Good price as well compared to other bed shops in Banbury selling similar type of wooden bed frame.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jenny on Nov 13 2018 20:56

Great service- couldn’t fault from start to finish.
 
 
 
 
 

by Do connor on Nov 8 2018 18:14

Rating 5,Brilliant.
 
 
 
 
 

by Jane Cox on Nov 8 2018 17:08

Apart from having to wait 2 months for delivery we are very satisfied with staff in showroom, quality of product, price of product and the delivery guys were excellent. They took great care when assembling the table and took away all the packaging.
 
 
 
 
 

by R Long on Nov 6 2018 14:18

Your delivery personnel were prompt and courteous with a caring attitude. I would not hesitate in using your services again. I just wish I could give you 10 stars. We will be back again in the future.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sharon Bambrook on Nov 6 2018 14:17

Love this shop, smells lovely when you go inside, also being disabled there was lots of space for wheelchair users which is a 5/5. The staff are absolutely lovely and couldn't be anymore helpful, now saving up for my next purchase at A Touch of Pine
 
 
 
 
 

by Phil on Nov 1 2018 20:11

Delivered promptly and very helpful delivery men. Staff very helpful in shop
 
 
 
 
 

by Elaine Walker on Nov 1 2018 16:03

5 star
 
 
 
 
 

by Lana Dr 68 on Oct 30 2018 11:36

Bought the Oxford grey chest of drawers and now bought the lamp table looks good even though the rest of our furniture in the bedroom is beech does not look out of place really happy with everything
 
 
 
 
 

by Diane Snelling on Oct 26 2018 09:05

Lovely delivery men, also, kind and courteous
 
 
 
 
 

by Kate on Oct 26 2018 08:51

Good value, good quality and good service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Cliff Moss on Oct 23 2018 16:59

Despite delivery hiccup, very accommodating holding goods in store whilst we completed works at home ( delayed delivry twice).
 
 
 
 
 

by Les cross on Oct 21 2018 21:16

Excellent service
 
 
 
 
 

by Hilary Hagan on Oct 21 2018 13:08

Fantastic service! Friendly service in store; helpful and polite delivery drivers who located the item exactly where I wanted it. No hesitation in recommending you - definitely a 5 * rating. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Hilary Hagan on Oct 20 2018 15:13

Definitely no hesitation in choosing a 5 * rating. The delivery arrived on time, with the requested phone call when it was on the way. The delivery men were very helpful and polite and located the item purchased exactly where it was required. The chest of drawers is perfect - just what I wanted. A first class service from you, as usual. Thank you so much.
 
 
 
 
 

by M Hoare on Oct 20 2018 14:51

The service from start to finish was excellent.
 
 
 
 
 

by Roy on Oct 19 2018 09:19

No hard sell in shop, delivery prompt and delivery men unwrapped chairs and carried to house to where we wanted it, leaving no rubbish for us to dispose of. All round service excellent would recommend you to anyone.
 
 
 
 
 

by Kate on Oct 16 2018 22:40

Very good quality and great price
 
 
 
 
 

by Stephen Harris on Oct 16 2018 19:34

Decent showroom with very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Ordering our furniture and delivery were spot on. A first rate service. Thank you. Stephen and Julie
 
 
 
 
 

by gemma gnych on Oct 16 2018 16:38

High quality table and fantastic delivery service again as usual
 
 
 
 
 

by Happy customer on Oct 16 2018 16:03

Very pleased with quality. Plenty of help on delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Lrg on Oct 16 2018 14:55

Good quality furniture, excellent service, salesman very helpful, but not pushy
 
 
 
 
 

by Val on Oct 10 2018 08:19

Men polite asked if needed to take shoes off. Put furniture in position. Would use again . Val
 
 
 
 
 

by Alison Timberlake on Oct 6 2018 08:57

The team are always very helpful & very polite.
 
 
 
 
 

by Deborah Westwood on Oct 3 2018 12:44

Delivery guys were friendly and very careful when delivering my furniture
 
 
 
 
 

by John Beckerleg on Sep 30 2018 17:45

Good prompt service. Delivery went smoothly although I did not receive the alert text 30 mins before delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy on Sep 26 2018 09:59

Great products at a good price Local to the area Delivered too
 
 
 
 
 

by Washable on Sep 26 2018 09:49

Brilliant and very helpful service in shop on both occasions. A email to let us know delivery slot was excellent, thankyou very pleased
 
 
 
 
 

by Clive on Sep 24 2018 09:41

Nice well made furniture, will look at TOP when I furnish my living room.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ali cross on Sep 20 2018 13:57

Excellent service, on time, chaps friendly, furniture beautiful Thankyou I'll be back for a unit & coffee table xx
 
 
 
 
 

by Julie on Sep 19 2018 10:51

I visited the shop a number of times before deciding on my purchase and each time the sales assistants were extremely helpful. Delivery was excellent. I’m very pleased with the service from start to finish and would reccomend.
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Sep 18 2018 22:20

Great service and delivery
 
 
 
 
 

by M Riley on Sep 15 2018 10:26

We were very happy with the service provided at the shop and the delivery was bang on time and delivery personnel were very pleasant and helpful. We would definitely recommend The World of Pine to friends and family. M Riley
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue warner on Sep 15 2018 09:53

Absolutely brilliant service from moment I walked into the shop. No pressure let me browse then very helpful when I asked questions. Cannot fault them.
 
 
 
 
 

by Phil on Sep 15 2018 08:37

Great service and great price. Would highly recommend to anyone.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dawn on Sep 14 2018 10:11

Your service was excellent very helpful staff and delivery men also second to none thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by michelle bosa-edwards on Sep 13 2018 11:42

Good service thank you
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK