Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (822)
(
4.96/5
) based on
822
reviews.

by Julie on Sep 19 2018 10:51

I visited the shop a number of times before deciding on my purchase and each time the sales assistants were extremely helpful. Delivery was excellent. I’m very pleased with the service from start to finish and would reccomend.
 
 
 
 
 

by michelle bosa-edwards on Sep 13 2018 11:42

Good service thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Hannah Farrance on Sep 8 2018 11:16

Thank you for fantastic service! The wrong chest of drawers arrived, your delivery drivers were so helpful called the store, sourced the right ones, and came back! Cannot thank them enough, wonderful service, we have used you several times over the past 5 yrs, and are delighted with the purchases that we have. The customer service is fantastic, thank you! Good job, and delighted you're local too
 
 
 
 
 

by Linette on Sep 8 2018 09:44

From the advice in the Bicester shop to the delivery, everything has been so smooth and easy. Everything went as expected, no bad surprise, and staff is extremely friendly and helpful. And of course very important, the quality of the furniture is perfect. I wish all furniture shops provide service as good as A touch of pine. Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Barbara on Sep 6 2018 17:03

Excellent customer service in store. Delivery men were excellent also. Would highly recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by Sara franklin on Sep 6 2018 13:02

Great service, always very helpful, lots of choice, thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Chezza on Sep 4 2018 12:15

5 stars - excellent choice, great that the store is also open on Sundays, speedy delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Eden Whitehead on Sep 2 2018 12:47

Great service, delivery staff were friendly and helpful, moved the wardrobe we purchased up stairs with no problem and very quickly. Very pleased with the product also, it’s great quality and looks excellent!
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Aug 17 2018 16:00

Firstly,we would,like to thankyou for all your help in store and the very prompt delivery service,we think we are as passionate as you are about oak it is just lovely to touch and have in our home,the choice is vast ,and your clearance section was a real eye opener what a bargain thanks again. Lorna+ Chris Kidlington .
 
 
 
 
 

by Lou on Aug 17 2018 15:20

We purchased two items for delivery, both on Sale. They arrived promptly on the date given and the delivery guys couldn’t have done more, they had to remove two stair gates and once they had shipped both items upstairs they put the stair gates back again which was very much appreciated. Great service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ursula on Aug 14 2018 22:12

Thank you very much, I love my new oak sideboard!
 
 
 
 
 

by Leanne on Aug 14 2018 17:07

Delivered quickly. Delivery men took care and placed in the right rooms. All in good condition
 
 
 
 
 

by Mojo on Aug 14 2018 14:08

We enjoyed being able to look around without being pestered by sales staff. Ordering was straightforward. Delivery was at a convenient time and the delivery men were polite, clean and helpful. Well done to everyone involved.
 
 
 
 
 

by Ben on Aug 6 2018 17:06

Nice shop layout, delivery guys were great.
 
 
 
 
 

by Pulley on Jul 31 2018 10:21

Good range of oak furniture. Reasonable prices. Friendly/helpful staff.
 
 
 
 
 

by Mark Chambers on Jul 28 2018 15:55

Good quality product, excellent delivery service and great customer service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lissa on Jul 26 2018 18:58

Delivery was a great service!
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs k grossi on Jul 25 2018 10:02

Very good service would recommend to family & friends
 
 
 
 
 

by Iwona on Jul 22 2018 09:04

Very happy with the bed we got, it was delivered as planned and also put together quickly. Very good service. Beautiful furniture, great quality solid oak, classic elegant look, well priced, so really such good value for money. Would definitely recommend it and buy there again!
 
 
 
 
 

by Rose on Jul 19 2018 11:42

Good quality furniture at excellent prices. Service and delivery good too.
 
 
 
 
 

by Dave on Jul 17 2018 19:02

Service excellent by the two delivery men who professionaly carried out the assembly of the products, we have had the same two delivery men before who assembled a new bed for us & after we found it was to high they took it down & reassemble it..Nothing was to much trouble for them !
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam on Jul 17 2018 16:55

Both guys in the store were really helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by Lyn on Jul 17 2018 16:09

It was an easy transaction, good customer service, and was delivered to me 3 days later at the times stated.
 
 
 
 
 

by Val on Jul 17 2018 16:03

Very good quality chairs - delivery was prompt and pleasant.
 
 
 
 
 

by Bryan dancer on Jul 15 2018 09:50

Good service nice furniture have used world of oak a few times in the past
 
 
 
 
 

by Nancy on Jul 11 2018 10:16

Love my new chairs & table. Helpful friendly staff both in store & on delivery.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam on Jul 5 2018 11:57

Five stars ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
 
 
 
 
 

by Victoria on Jun 30 2018 22:17

Great service both in store and on delivery. Delivery men were very professional and were happy to take the (heavy!) furniture up to the first floor as requested. Would definitely recommend!
 
 
 
 
 

by Krystina Lockwood on Jun 30 2018 21:57

Great table and chairs - fantastic quality at a fabulous price. Delivery guys very helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by Andy Bailey on Jun 27 2018 22:21

Best variety and choice I have come across locally. Good quality and sensible prices. Efficient delivery service too - was given a date on placing order, a time slot the day before and a phone call just prior to delivery. Overall, very satisfied with service - Thank you!
 
 
 
 
 

by Amy on Jun 26 2018 16:14

5 Star Great service from sale to delivery/assembly
 
 
 
 
 

by Philippa collins on Jun 26 2018 15:40

Delivered as promised and on time . Very friendly delivery men .
 
 
 
 
 

by OX26 on Jun 21 2018 18:18

I am very pleased with the sideboard I purchased. Delivery was quick and the delivery men were very pleasant and polite and within the allotted time slot.
 
 
 
 
 

by K Sutton on Jun 21 2018 15:05

This was the twelveth piece of pine I have purchased for our home over the last twenty years, everyone is satisfactory, and are all still Used. The last purchase was a 4’6” pine bed, waxed finish and low end bed with a super mattress. Ordered and given delivery date, text received and bed arrived on the agreed day. All was assembled and all rubbish was removed. Again, another satisfactory purchase. K Sutton Gloucestershire
 
 
 
 
 

by Geoff W on Jun 20 2018 12:13

We were looking for a new wooden double bed and had been around the usual shops and not found a decent quality. Almost as a last resort we called in at TofP to find that we had a choice of 3 in our price range! So, decent quality, competitive price and fair delivery charge. No brainer really.
 
 
 
 
 

by PatrI ciao Morris on Jun 19 2018 13:12

Bought American Pine DROP LEAF tablemail. Delivered next day by two nice Gentlemen. Thank You
 
 
 
 
 

by Julie Wilson on Jun 16 2018 12:20

Everybody was really helpful in helping me decide what I wanted and made the transaction easy. Delivered exactly on time wirh a text reminder the previous day. Fabulous
 
 
 
 
 

by Anna on Jun 16 2018 11:12

Went out of their way to deliver on a day I could be home. Great service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Allana on Jun 14 2018 16:27

I was really happy, it fits perfectly, great service, great price and free delivery in Bicester. Thank you.
 
 
 
 
 

by Paul on Jun 13 2018 22:43

Great company. Great prices. Nice people on the Bicester store. I have products from 15 years ago that still look new and modern. Thanks for making our home beautiful. Paul & Kelly.
 
 
 
 
 

by Tracy on Jun 12 2018 19:06

Great customer service and the delivery driver were polite and very helpful. Also very pleased with my purchase.
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer88168062 on Jun 7 2018 14:37

Delivery was prompt, staff friendly and helpful
 
 
 
 
 

by Suki on Jun 6 2018 12:43

I always find any items I have bought over the years to be of very good quality, and the staff in shop are always very helpful and pleasant, nothing seems to much trouble, also my items were delivered when they said they would be, on time, by two helpful gentlemen.
 
 
 
 
 

by Fred on Jun 5 2018 13:23

Very happy with the service
 
 
 
 
 

by reviewer45621636 on Jun 5 2018 12:39

Great service goods and price as always
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Maguregui on May 22 2018 20:20

Very happy with our furniture, and excellent customer service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Deb on May 15 2018 11:30

All fabulous very Professional would recommend
 
 
 
 
 

by FP on May 12 2018 12:11

Excellent service!
 
 
 
 
 

by Miles on May 12 2018 10:26

Excellent service from purchase to delivery many thanks .
 
 
 
 
 

by Kathryn Lloyd on May 9 2018 12:00

Very impressed with the whole process, delivery on time and messages received informing us of delivery slot the day before and a phone call on the day when 30 minutes away!!
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK