Our Testimonials

Here are some testimonials that have been left recently. Please click here to write a review.

 

 

Read Reviews (930)
(
4.95/5
) based on
930
reviews.

by Senthil on Mar 6 2019 16:22

I purchased wardrobe from Banbury store. Had Good customer experience. Staffs are knowledgeable and friendly. Happy with the way of installation. Quality is good. I will surely go for my next similar purchase to them and recommend them.
 
 
 
 
 

by Janet on Mar 1 2019 09:10

Very pleased to have found such a unique piece of furniture 5 star eating
 
 
 
 
 

by Babs on Feb 27 2019 14:39

Well looked after from start to finish. Thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Daphne Webb on Feb 25 2019 15:43

I love shopping here great range of furniture & friendly staff . Delivery on time &taken to the room you want it in
 
 
 
 
 

by Anne on Feb 24 2019 14:48

5 stars impressive goods and services
 
 
 
 
 

by Cassandra on Feb 18 2019 17:46

As usual, touch of pine were wonderful from beginning to end. They were very helpful and knowledgeable when showcasing the ranges and their respective colours. Extremely accommodating with delivery times due to my working hours and went far beyond my wildest expectations when delivering the furniture. Unfortunately the furniture would not fit through the staircase so the delivery team delivered it through an upstairs window. Amazing!!!!
 
 
 
 
 

by Patryk L on Feb 18 2019 16:57

Very nice nad good quality dining table nad very solid
 
 
 
 
 

by Gemma on Feb 18 2019 16:39

Good range of products at good price and quality
 
 
 
 
 

by Sally Ruby on Feb 15 2019 16:17

Staff very friendly and efficient kept us up to date by text for delivery time, both men polite and friendly very good at what they did, would definitely Recomentd them to anyone
 
 
 
 
 

by Wood on Feb 15 2019 15:01

Thank you for an efficient service
 
 
 
 
 

by Mary Ashman on Feb 14 2019 20:27

Very good customer service in shop.
 
 
 
 
 

by Daphne Webb on Feb 13 2019 08:45

Very friendly staff lots of choice
 
 
 
 
 

by Sam Tipper on Feb 12 2019 22:16

Sales guy was a super star. Knowledgeable, patient and professional.A credit to your brand.
 
 
 
 
 

by Daphne Webb on Feb 12 2019 11:39

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
 
 
 
 
 

by GB on Feb 12 2019 11:08

Goods delivered and assembled on time and as requested. Excellent service throughout.
 
 
 
 
 

by Hazel on Feb 6 2019 06:51

There was a wide range of furniture to choose from and some of the prices I bought I could take home with me straight away, two larger pieces were delivered early on their rounds and placed in the upstairs room. I opted for the mixture of ivory painted oak and oak combination and it looks amazing. Touch of Pine is definitely worth a look and it’s very reasonably priced.
 
 
 
 
 

by Roy Miller on Feb 4 2019 18:04

Service in the store was courteous and very helpful, delivery was as planned and also very polite. An all round good shopping experience.
 
 
 
 
 

by John bishop on Jan 31 2019 23:52

Great items good delivery times above all a great service and friendly staff
 
 
 
 
 

by Tracey Weller on Jan 31 2019 12:37

My wardrobe is excellently made and good value for money.... I would 100% recommend this store
 
 
 
 
 

by Mrs Hazel Cory on Jan 29 2019 14:47

Very pleased with the whole process - ordering in store was easy and delivery instructions were followed making delivery workable for us. Good all-round service
 
 
 
 
 

by DWR on Jan 28 2019 16:44

Very helpful delivery team carried the furniture to where we needed it.
 
 
 
 
 

by Zoe on Jan 27 2019 09:59

This is the third time I have purchased from Touch of Pine. The quality of the units are very good, they arrive self assembled and you know they are not going to fall apart.
 
 
 
 
 

by Karen Robinson on Jan 25 2019 12:49

The two guys that delivered my furniture were superb. Polite and courteous
 
 
 
 
 

by Victoria Murphy on Jan 25 2019 12:21

Service send delivery was quick, efficient and honest! We love our table to so much! Thank you
 
 
 
 
 

by Trevor on Jan 25 2019 10:32

Lovely table, good price, excellant sales and delivery services
 
 
 
 
 

by Michael Broderick on Jan 19 2019 10:36

good knowledge of products and very helpfull staff a pleasure to deal with
 
 
 
 
 

by Cate on Jan 17 2019 20:56

Brilliant furniture, great quality and looks amazing in our bedroom. Excellent service and delivery so great I recommend to family and they have since ordered too
 
 
 
 
 

by Ron Hoare on Jan 17 2019 09:37

First class service from staff in store and by the delivery lads. Quality products.
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Jan 16 2019 15:12

Good efficient service and on time delivery thank you. 5 star *****
 
 
 
 
 

by James on Jan 15 2019 22:17

We are delighted with the quality of the furniture bought and the personal service we received! We look forward to future visits as we decorate and furnish the rest of the rooms in our new house.
 
 
 
 
 

by Annie on Jan 13 2019 13:16

Absolutely delighted with everything! Amazing help and advice in store; fantastic quick delivery and the furniture is just perfect .. exactly what I wanted! Thankyou
 
 
 
 
 

by Joyce on Jan 13 2019 12:40

Delivery men excellent 5*
 
 
 
 
 

by John bishop on Jan 10 2019 21:12

Very pleased with the price service and the delivery times
 
 
 
 
 

by Caroline Belson on Jan 9 2019 18:59

From visiting the showroom and the helpful salesperson to the excellent communication prior to delivery and topped off by the exceptional delivery service we couldn’t be more happy with our whole experience!
 
 
 
 
 

by SW on Jan 9 2019 16:00

Great service. Super choice of good quality, well made furniture. Friendly and knowledgeable people on hand to help. Efficient and friendly delivery/assembly.
 
 
 
 
 

by Laurie Marsh on Jan 8 2019 15:49

Very pleased with purchase and prompt delivery Many thanks
 
 
 
 
 

by Keith Holliday on Jan 8 2019 15:44

Great value and quality and delivery as promised. No sales pressure in store.
 
 
 
 
 

by Lisa Gembarska on Jan 3 2019 16:03

Fabulous quality of furniture and great value for money. I love your furniture!
 
 
 
 
 

by P on Jan 3 2019 09:27

5 star!
 
 
 
 
 

by Elizabethical Mitchell on Jan 2 2019 08:44

The shop was well stocked. The staff were knowledgable.
 
 
 
 
 

by Sue on Dec 30 2018 14:37

Always good value and quality furniture. Helpful staff and excellent delivery service.
 
 
 
 
 

by Emma on Dec 27 2018 12:31

Chairs were good quality, delivery was delayed by two days due to issues at manufacturer but still arrived before Christmas as requested. Happy with our purchase.
 
 
 
 
 

by Daphne on Dec 25 2018 17:14

Good service
 
 
 
 
 

by Elizabethical Mitchell on Dec 23 2018 10:44

The delivery staff were incredibly careful carrying the furniture through my house, they even turned the door handles round for me and took all the packaging away.
 
 
 
 
 

by Viv Cadet on Dec 22 2018 12:30

Excellent service, would certainly shop with you again
 
 
 
 
 

by Andrew Roberts on Dec 21 2018 10:58

Good service from start to finish
 
 
 
 
 

by Karen Kerr on Dec 20 2018 18:48

A really great service as ever - from the initial enquiry, to ordering and then the great service at delivery today. Thank you all concerned
 
 
 
 
 

by Denise Meehan on Dec 20 2018 09:21

Great service, table was delivered exactly on time, good communication the day before to confirm. The delivery guys were so polite and helpful, delivered the table to the room and assembled it, checking I was happy with even before they left. Will definitely be using this company again.
 
 
 
 
 

by Chris on Dec 19 2018 13:04

Effort was made to deliver our goods for Christmas and the delivery men could not be faulted. They had a hard job to get furniture upstairs as we live in a cottage. Am pleased with the quality.
 
 
 
 
 

by Marlene Viles on Dec 18 2018 15:26

The table and chairs are just what we were looking for and quality great. Thank you. Well done. Mrs Viles
 
 
 
 
 

LouderVoice UK